PT Central logo

Let us get you... Back to Work.
Back to Play. Back to Life.


Physical Therapy Techs

Do you want to make a difference in people’s lives? Do you want to love going to work every day? If you have a GREAT personality, believe having fun at work CAN exist, are able to win over patients with AmaZING customer service, are self-motivated, independent and enthusiastic, and are interested in being a part of a dedicated team in a great working environment, then we’d love to meet you!

We are always accepting applications from highly-engaged, compassionate, and fun Physical Therapy Techs – submit yours today! Please email us at LetsTalk@PTCentral.org for more information or submit the application to one of our clinic owners directly via the emails listed below.

Blanchard – Ashley Gutierrez, agutierrez@ptcentral.org
Chickasha – Andrew Bratton, abratton@ptcentral.org
Choctaw – Jeff Hogan, jhogan@ptcentral.org
Davis – Janie Taylor, jtaylor@ptcentral.org
Elk City – Dale Boren, dboren@ptcentral.org
Edmond North – Christy Nix, cnix@ptcentral.org
Guthrie – Katie Melvin, kmelvin@ptcentral.org
Kingfisher – Brandon Trachman, btrachman@ptcentral.org
Lindsay – Amanda Polk, apolk@ptcentral.org
Moore – Jake Shockley, jshockley@ptcentral.org
Newcastle – RaeAnn Thomas, rthomas@ptcentral.org
Noble – Casey Kirkes, ckirkes@ptcentral.org
Norman – Casey Kirkes, ckirkes@ptcentral.org
Norman West – Liz Evans, levans@ptcentral.org
Oklahoma City Northwest – Kevin Wilcher, kwilcher@ptcentral.org
Oklahoma City Midtown – Jamie Wyrick, jwyrick@ptcentral.org
Oklahoma City Southeast – Scott McCaulley, smccaulley@ptcentral.org
Pauls Valley – Kahn Nirschl, knirschl@ptcentral.org
Shawnee – James Bailey, jbailey@ptcentral.org
Yukon – Shawn Houck, shouck@ptcentral.org

Here’s what our physical therapy techs say about working at PT Central:

Working for Physical Therapy Central is incredible. Our clinic’s atmosphere is fun and infectious. Even on my worst days, I leave work feeling valued, motivated, and encouraged. Among our staff there is a culture of positivity and genuine concern for our patients and for each other. I deeply respect the people that I work with, and truly believe that my company wants to help me succeed. I work with the best people and for the best people, and that helps me be my best. I couldn’t ask for anything else in a job.

Matt Crow
PTC Tech at Chickasha Clinic