PT Central logo

Let us get you... Back to Work.
Back to Play. Back to Life.


Apply Here

Click here for informations on current openings. Don’t see anything that fits at the moment? We are always accepting applications from highly-engaged, compassionate, and fun folks – submit yours today!

If you’re interested in a position as a physical therapist, please email us at LetsTalk@PTCentral.org to submit the application.  

If you are interested in a position as a physical therapy tech, please submit the application to one of our clinic owners directly via the emails listed below.

Blanchard – Ashley Gutierrez, agutierrez@ptcentral.org
Chickasha – Andrew Bratton, abratton@ptcentral.org
Choctaw – Jeff Hogan, jhogan@ptcentral.org
Davis – Janie Taylor, jtaylor@ptcentral.org
Elk City – Dale Boren, dboren@ptcentral.org
Edmond North – Christy Nix, cnix@ptcentral.org
Henryetta – Kahn Nirschl, knirschl@ptcentral.org
Guthrie – Katie Melvin, kmelvin@ptcentral.org
Kingfisher – Brandon Trachman, btrachman@ptcentral.org
Lindsay – Amanda Polk, apolk@ptcentral.org
Moore – Jake Shockley, jshockley@ptcentral.org
Newcastle – RaeAnn Thomas, rthomas@ptcentral.org
Noble – Casey Kirkes, ckirkes@ptcentral.org
Norman – Casey Kirkes, ckirkes@ptcentral.org
Norman West – Elizabeth Evans, eevans@ptcentral.org
Oklahoma City Northwest – Kevin Wilcher, kwilcher@ptcentral.org
Oklahoma City Midtown – Jamie Wyrick, jwyrick@ptcentral.org
Pauls Valley – Kahn Nirschl, knirschl@ptcentral.org
Yukon – Shawn Houck, shouck@ptcentral.org